Sen. Jennifer L. Flanagan » Senators

District Worcester and Middlesex

Phone: 617-722-1230

Certification: November 4, 2008

District Description

Worcester and Middlesex — Consisting of the cities of Fitchburg, Gardner and Leominster and the towns of Berlin, Bolton, Clinton, precincts 1 and 2, Lancaster, Lunenburg, Sterling and Westminster in the county of Worcester; and the town of Townsend in the county of Middlesex.