Rep Ryan C Fattman » Senators

District Worcester and Norfolk

Phone: 617-722-1420

Certification: November 2, 2010

Website: Fatt Man

District Description

Worcester and Norfolk РConsisting of the towns of Blackstone, Douglas, Dudley, Hopedale, Mendon, Milford, Millville, Northbridge, precincts 1 and 3, Oxford, Southbridge, Sutton, Uxbridge and Webster in the county of Worcester; and the town of Bellingham in the county of Norfolk.